Sinovel Cooperates With Mita-Teknik to Co-Develop Innovative Wind Turbine Control Systems

Post time:5/30/2016 10:53:07 AM

On April 16, 2012, Mita-Teknik, a major worldwide supplier of control systems for wind turbines, and Sinovel, the world leading wind turbine manufacturer, co-hosted a press conference on EWEA 2012 in Copenhagen, announcing that the two companies have entered into a new strategic partnership. The wind turbine control system based on two companies’ previous cooperation has been running smoothly in Sinovel turbines, and now under the enhanced parthership, both parties will co-develop next generation control systems, and provide products and solutions with higher efficiency to worldwide clients including those in China.

Ms. Ma Xiaoli, Managing Director of Sinovel Europe, said in the press conference that the two companies started the technical communication and cooperation in 2008. Sinovel has been very impressed by the cutting-edge technologies from Mita-Teknik, and believes that Mita-Teknik can strongly support Sinovel to develop more advanced control system platforms and solutions. Under the agreement, Sinovel will also purchase PLC hardware and the software with source code of the control systems from Mita-Teknik. Sinovel can utilize, copy, modify and upgrade the control software and source code of the initial version delivered by Mita-Teknik, and will own the intellectual property rights of the modified and upgraded versions. Based on the contract, Sinovel can apply both original and modified versions to all its product lines.

“China is the largest, fast-growing and most promising wind power market in the world. We highly value the cooperation with Sinovel. By providing advanced product and reliable service to Sinovel, Mita-Teknik’s technical advantages will be fully demonstrated in China, and will help us to further penetrate the target marketplaces especially China”, Jesper Andersen, the CEO of Mita-Teknik, said.

Mita-Teknik is a key supplier of control systems for wind turbines worldwide and has been in the business of control systems since 1969. The company’s track record is continuously proven, as more than 40,000 wind turbines equipped with its state-of-the-art systems, daily deliver optimal performance and unsurpassed reliability. Mita-Teknik develops and manufactures control systems, power panels and technology to wind turbines and today it is the One-Stop-Shop of some of the world’s leading wind turbine manufacturers. In the recent years, Mita-Teknik has grown into a global organization with local representation all over the world.


Copyright@ 2010 Sinovel Wind Group Co., Ltd. all right reserved 京ICP备10053922号 京公网安备110105005896

华锐风电牵手丹麦米塔公司 合作开发新一代风机控制系统

发表时间:6/15/2016 11:43:19 PM

2012年4月16日,全球知名的专业化风机控制系统供应商—丹麦米塔公司,与国际领先的风电设备企业华锐风电,在哥本哈根举办的2012年欧洲风能展上联合召开新闻发布会,宣布正式签署新的合作合同。据悉,双方合作开发的风机控制系统目前已经在华锐风电的机组上顺利运行,双方还将联合开发新一代风机控制系统,为中国及全球客户提供更先进、更高效的产品和解决方案。


出席新闻发布会的华锐风电欧洲区负责人马晓丽表示,自2008年双方开展交流与合作以来,华锐风电认可米塔公司成熟领先的技术方案,相信米塔公司将继续为华锐风电提供强有力的技术支持,协助华锐风电开发出更成熟高效的控制系统平台。在此次合作中,华锐风电还将从米塔公司采购风电机组控制系统PLC硬件和相关的源代码软件。华锐风电对已收到的米塔公司提供的基础版本的风机控制软件和源代码拥有使用、复制、修改和升级的权力,并对修改和升级后的版本拥有全部的知识产权(包括软件和源代码)。基础版本及修改后的版本均可用于华锐风电及其控股公司所有的机型及产品。


米塔公司CEO Jesper Andersen表示,中国是目前全球最大、增长最快、前景最广阔的风电市场;米塔非常重视此次与华锐风电的合作,米塔将为华锐风电提供先进的技术支持和优质的服务,也希望借助华锐风电龙头企业的影响力进一步开拓中国市场。


丹麦米塔公司是全球知名的专业化风机控制系统供应商,成立于1969年,总部位于丹麦,在中国、美国、德国、乌克兰、印度设有子公司或分支机构,其产品包括PLC控制系统、电动变桨系统、CMS状态检测系统、SCADA系统、风场控制概念、软件系统等几大类。米塔公司的风电产品广泛应用于陆上、海上及高原地区。米塔公司向全球的风机制造商提供先进的控制系统解决方案,并向重点合作客户提供开放的技术平台,并提供全面的客户服务和支持。


Copyright@ 2010 华锐风电科技(集团)股份有限公司 版权所有 京ICP备10053922号 京公网安备110105005896